Team

Vector molecular biology

 

Prof. Dr. sc nat ETH Alexander Mathis, Head of unit

Parasitology; Molecular biology;

Email: alexander.mathis@uzh.ch, Phone +41 44 635 85 36

CV Alexander Mathis (PDF, 117 KB)

Publications Alexander Mathis (PDF, 97 KB)

***

Dr. Francis Schaffner, Associate Researcher

Email: francis.schaffner@uzh.ch

***

Dr. med. vet. Julia Ettlin, PhD doctoral student

Email: julia.ettlin@uzh.ch

***

Jeannine Hauri, Laboratory technician

Email: jeannine.hauri@access.uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 21    

 

Vector ecology

 

Dr. Niels Verhulst, Senior scientist

Email: niels.verhulst@uzh.ch ; Phone +41 44 635 85 21

CV Niels Verhulst (PDF, 80 KB)

***

Dr. Dani Lucas-Barbosa, Postdoc

Email: dani.lucas-barbosa@vetparas.uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 27

***

David Hug, PhD doctoral Student

Email: david.hug3@uzh.ch

***

Stephanie Jost, Med. vet. doctoral student

Email: stephaniemali.jost@uzh.ch

***

Alec aus der Beek Hochstrasser, Master student

Email:alecluca.ausderbeek@uzh.ch

***

Levke Gehring, Trainee

***

Raffael Stegmayer, Laboratory technician

raffael.stegmayer@uzh.ch