Team

Vector molecular biology

 

Prof. Alexander Mathis, Dr. sc nat ETH

Parasitology; Molecular biology;

Email: alexander.mathis@uzh.ch, Phone +41 44 635 85 36

CV Alexander Mathis (PDF, 117 KB)

Publications Alexander Mathis (PDF, 97 KB)

***

Dr. Tim Peter Kamber, Postdoc

Email: timpeter.kamber@uzh.ch ; Phone +41 44 635 85 37

***

Dr. Francis Schaffner, Associate Researcher

Email: francis.schaffner@uzh.ch

***

Jeannine Hauri, Laboratory technician

Email: jeannine.hauri@access.uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 21    

 

Vector capacity

 

Dr. Eva Veronesi, Senior scientist

Email: eva.veronesi@uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 32

CV Eva Veronesi (PDF, 471 KB)

Ongoing and past Projects (PDF, 408 KB)

***

Dr. med. vet. Anca Paslaru, Postdoc

Email: ancaiona.paslaru@uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 37

***

Lena Maurer, Doctoral Student

Email: lenamaria.maurer@uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 37

***

Jasmin Linder, Laboratory technican

Email: jasmin.linder@uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 37

 

Vector ecology

 

Dr. Niels Verhulst, Senior scientist

Email: niels.verhulst@uzh.ch ; Phone +41 44 635 85 21

CV Niels Verhulst (PDF, 80 KB)

***

Alexsandra Brendle, Master student (Biology)

Email: alexsandra.brendle@uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 04

***

Nicole Pauli, Master student (Veterinary Medicine)

Email: nicole.pauli@uzh.ch