Team

Prof. Alexander Mathis, Dr. sc nat ETH

Parasitology; Molecular biology;

Email: alexander.mathis@uzh.ch, Phone +41 44 635 85 36

CV Alexander Mathis (PDF, 117 KB)

***

 

Dr. Eva Veronesi, Postdoc

Email: eva.veronesi@uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 32

CV Eva Veronesi

***

Dr. Tim Peter Kamber, Postdoc

Email:timpeter.kamber@uzh.ch ; Phone +41 44 635 85 37

***

Dr. Niels Verhulst, Postdoc
Email: niels.verhulst@uzh.ch ; Phone +41 44 635 85 21

CV Niels Verhulst (PDF, 1 MB)

***

Dr. Francis Schaffner, Associate Researcher

Email: francis.schaffner@uzh.ch

***

Jeannine Hauri, Laboratory technician

Email: jeannine.hauri@access.uzh.ch; Phone +41 44 635 85 21     

***

med. vet. Anca Paslaru, Veterinary doctoral student

Email: ancaiona.paslaru@uzh.ch;

Phone +41 44 635 85 37

***

med. vet. Chiara Tochtermann, Veterinary doctoral student

Email: chiara.tochtermann@uzh.ch;

Phone +41 44 635 85 37

***

Alexsandra Brendle, Master student

Email: alexsandra.brendle@uzh.ch 

Phone +41 44 635 85 04